Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

 Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja          Antti Virtanen    0407737206        antti.virtanen44@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja   Veli Nieminen   0505553385         veli.nieminen@hotmail.com

Sihteeri                     Kalevi Björkbacka 0505759577    bjorkbacka.kalevi@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja        Eija Kenttälä                                 eija.kenttala@kolumbus.fi                       

Jäsen                        Marika Puolimatka                       marika.puolimatka@gmail.com

Jäsen                        Markku Puolimatka                      markku.puolimatka@gmail.com

Jäsen                       Jarkko Savenius                           jarkko.savenius@gmail.com

Jäsen                       Irina Rinta-Kiikka                          irinacristina@elisanet.fi

 

Seuratyöntekijä        Heli Mattila  0505983918             heli.mattila@vehu.fi

Seuran toimisto        Kangasalantie 120, 33730 Tampere

 

Jaostot:

 

Yleisurheilu:

 

Puheenjohtaja/yhdyshenkilö

Veli Nieminen

Puh. 050 5553385

Sähköposti: veli.nieminen@hotmail.com

 

Naisjaosto:

Yhdyshenkilö

Minna Nieminen

Sähköposti: minna.k.nieminen@outlook.com

 

Koripallo:

Yhdyshenkilö

Jussi Leppänen

Puh. 0504867647

Sähköposti: jussileppanen@outlook.com

 

Jalkapallo/futsal:

Yhdyshenkilö

Jukka Törmänen

Puh. 0405719880

Sähköposti: jukka.tormanen@gmail.com

 

Kuntojaosto:

Puheenjohtaja

Antti Virtanen

Puh. 0407737206

Sähköposti: antti.virtanen44@gmail.com

 

Lentopallo:

Yhdyshenkilö (naiset)

Miia Leino

Puh. 0415074175

Sähköposti: miialeino@hotmail.com

Vehmaisten Urheilijat Ry

vehu@vehu.fi
Piettasenkatu 14 D 71
33580 Tampere

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus 0409409-1